Skip to main content


Block Builder

The District consists of four sectors. Because of the particular organisational needs of the Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan and Papua New Guinea Sectors, the District has established the Lasallian Mission Council, as an incorporated entity, to take a key role in responsibility for the District-wide mission. The Board of Lasallian Mission Council, which consists of a majority of lay-persons, is directly accountable to the Brother Visitor.

The Sectors are led by a Sector Coordinator who is appointed by the Brother Visitor after consultation with the Brothers of the Sector. A Sector Mission Council has been developed in each Sector to develop and implement a Sector Plan inclusive of clear lines of action and responsibility, which aligns to the District Plan. 

Find out more about the Sectors of the District

Want Further Information